SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

Chairman	Shri Shridhara Narasimha Sastry, Unit Head Grasim Industries Ltd.
	Renukoot , 231217 , Sonebhadra(U.P.)
Honorary Secretary	Shri. Vikas Maheshwari A.V.P. (F&C), Grasim Industries Ltd.
	Renukoot 231217, Sonebhadra (U.P.)
Member	Shri. Krishna Gopal Ganeriwal, H.R. Head, Grasim Industries
	Ltd.Renukoot 231217, Sonebhadra (U.P.)
Member-Secretary	Shri. Goutam Gupta, Principal, KDKVM , Renukoot,
	231217,Sonebhadra , (U.P.)
Members (Principals)	1.Sister Alina , Principal, Nirmala Convent Senior Sec. School ,
	Renukoot
	2.Sister Ranjana , Principal, St. Joseph's School , Robertsganj
	3.Mrs. Daphne Unger, Principal, Aditya Birla Public School ,
	Renukoot
	4. Shri B. Kumar , Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya (Kv) , Chopan
	5. Mr. S.C. Singh , Principal, Jnu, Robertsganj - 231216
Member (Teacher	1.Mr. S.C. Singh, Pgt (Biology)
Representative)	2.Mrs. Priti Bala Jain, Tgt (Maths)
Member (Parent	1.Shri. P.K. Mohanty , Grasim
Representative)	2.Shri A.K. Gunecha, Grasim